War – Greatest Hits (Vinyl LP)


In stock

Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Avenue Records

Limited Edition Gold Colored Vinyl


Track List

Side A

A1. All Day Music 3:59
A2. Slippin’ Into Darkness 3:47
A3. The World Is A Ghetto 3:59
A4. The Cisco Kid 3:47
A5. Gypsy Man 5:23

Side B

B1. Me And Baby Brother 3:30
B2. Southern Part Of Texas 3:55
B3. Why Can’t We Be Friends? 3:49
B4. Low Rider 3:11
B5. Summer 6:38



2021 marks 50 years since War burst onto the scene, representing peace, love, and a good time. War’s first ever hits album from 1976 and hasn’t been on vinyl since the ’70s. The album features their biggest hits including ‘Slippin’ Into Darkness’, ‘Why Can’t We Be Friends?’ as well as their iconic hit ‘Low Rider’. Audio has been taken from the original master tapes, with artwork being faithfully replicated.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required