Wendell Brunious and The New Orleans Roof Jazzmen – “MaMa Don’t Allow It”


In stock


Release Date:  2003

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Bugle Boy March
2. Climax Rag
3. Buddy Bolden’s Blues
4. Mama Don’t Allow It
5. The Creole Love Call
6. Sing On
7. I Ate Up The Apple Tree
8. Honky Tonk Town
9. Sweet Lorraine
10. Bye & Bye
11. Go To The Mardi Gras



Wendell Brunious, tpt, vcl, Cowbell
Bruno Van Acoleyen, tpt
Cor Fabrie, tbn
Pierre Claessens, clt
Norbert Detaye, pno
Arsene Devlieger, bjo
Paul Brandes, sbs
Frederick Van Den Berghe, drs

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required