Wendell Eugene’s New Orleans Jazz Band – If I Had My Life To Live Over


In stock


Release Date:  2014

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Lily Of The Valley
2. Darktown Strutters Ball
3. Mama Inez
4. Bourbon Street Parade
5. If I Had My Life To Live Over
6. High Society
7. When You’re Smiling
8. The Young Get Old And The Old Get Cold Blues
9. Bye Bye Blackbird
10. Bogalusa Strut
11. Basin Street Blues
12. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
13. South Of The Border
14. Muskrat Ramble



Bass [String] – Richard Moten
Clarinet, Saxophone – Tom Fischer
Cornet – Jamie Wight
Drums – Jason Marsalis
Piano – Lars Edegran
Trombone – Wendell Eugene
Vocals – Jamie Wight, Wendell Eugene

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required