Whitney Houston – One Wish: The Holiday Album (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 194397641011 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Arista Records


Track List

Side A

A1. The First Noël 3:14
A2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 3:12
A3. Little Drummer Boy 4:29
A4. One Wish (For Christmas) 4:12
A5. Cantique de Noël (O Holy Night) 3:48
A6. I’ll Be Home For Christmas 3:45

Side B

B1. Deck The Halls / Silent Night 4:30
B2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 4:49
B3. O Come O Come Emmanuel 3:06
B4. Who Would Imagine A King 3:30
B5. Joy To The World 4:42
B6. Do You Hear What I Hear? 3:33



Vinyl LP pressing. Whitney Houston’s 2003 Holiday album, One Wish – The Holiday Album, is being made available for the first time on Vinyl! This Vinyl reissue also contains one bonus track not on the original album, the 2019 version of “Do You Hear What I Hear?” with Pentatonix.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required