Widespread Panic – Snake Oil King (Limited Edition Color Vinyl)


In stock

SKU: 781057003014 Categories: , Tag:



Release Date:  2024

Label:  Widespread Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Little By Little
  2. We Walk Each Other Home
  3. Tackle Box Hero

Side B

  1. Life as a Tree
  2. Cosmic Confidante
  3. Small Town



Limited edition colored vinyl

Widespread Panic’s first full-length studio release since 2015 Street Dogs. All new original songs recorded at John Keane Studio in Athens, Georgia. Produced, recorded and mixed by John Keane, Grammy nominee for Best Engineered Album Non-Classical for Widespread Panic’s Dirty Side Down 2010 release. Album artwork by legendary artist Marq Spusta.

Following the June 14th release date, Widespread Panic plays 3 sold-out shows at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO., marking a record-breaking 72 total sold-out shows at the venue.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required