Yellowman – Reggae Freedom (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 889466200618 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Goldenlane Records

Limited Edition Yellow Marble Vinyl


Track List

Side A

A1. Zungguzungguzungguzeng
A2. Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt
A3. Mister Chin
A4. Morning Ride
A5. Still Be A Lady/Girls Can’t Do What The Guys Do

Side B

B1. Path of Righteousness
B2. Celebrate Our Struggle
B3. The Happiness Of One
B4. The Sweet Sound of Freedom
B5. We Shall Overcome



The undisputed King Of Dancehall and one of the most influential reggae artists of all time returns with these newly recorded versions of his classic hits plus new brand new demo tracks!

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required