Young Tuxedo Brass Band – Jazz Continues


In stock


Release Date:  1984

Label:  504 Records


Track List

1 Over In The Gloryland
2 Lily Of The Valley
3 What A Friend We Have In Jesus
4 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
5 In The Sweet Bye And Bye
6 Lord Lord Lord
7 Maryland My Maryland
8 Oh Didn’t He Ramble
9 Tiger Rag
10 Down In Honky Tonk Town
11 The Second Line
12 Bugle Boy March



Alto Saxophone, Leader – Herman Sherman
Bass Drum – Charles Barbarin
Clarinet – Michael White
Cornet – Gregory Stafford
Cornet, Mellophone – Joshua “Little Jack” Willis
Snare – Lawrence Trotter
Sousaphone – Walter Payton Jr
Tenor Saxophone – Joseph Torregano
Trombone – Clement Tervalon, Lester Caliste Jr
Trumpet – John ‘Kid’ Simmons

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required