ZZ Top – Raw: That Little Ol’ Band From Texas Original Soundtrack (LP)


In stock

SKU: 4050538795424 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  BMG Music

Indie Exclusive Tangerine Colored Vinyl


Track List

Side A

1. Brown Sugar
2. Just Got Paid
3. Heard It On The X
4. La Grange
5. Tush
6. Thunderbird

Side B

1. I’m Bad, I’m Nationwide
2. Gimme All Your Lovin’
3. Blue Jean Blues
4. Certified Blues
5. Tube Snake Boogie

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required