ZZ Top – Rio Grande Mud (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 081227979416 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2011

Label:  Warner Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Francine 3:33
A2. Just Got Paid 4:49
A3. Mushmouth Shoutin’ 3:41
A4. Ko Ko Blue 4:56
A5. Chevrolet 3:47

Side B

B1. Apologies To Pearly 2:39
B2. Bar-B-Q 3:34
B3. Sure Got Cold After The Rain Fell 7:39
B4. Whiskey’n Mama 3:20
B5. Down Brownie 2:53



Bass, Vocals – Dusty Hill
Drums – Frank Beard
Guitar, Vocals – Billy Gibbons

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required