Brass-a-holics – Word on the Street


In stock


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. Elevate
  2. Feel It
  3. A Good Night
  4. Alien Love Factory
  5. One Step at a Time
  6. Let It Roll
  7. Running



  • Winston Turner
  • Tannon Williams
  • Robin Clabby
  • Reginald Nicholas
  • Dwayne Muhammad
  • Jay Winfield


Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required