Doug Kershaw – The Very Best of Doug Kershaw


Out of stock

SKU: 708535791423 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Sunset Blvd


Track List

  1. Hey Mae
  2. It Takes All Day to Get Over Night
  3. Down South in New Orleans
  4. Hold Me Tight
  5. Mendocino
  6. Juke Box Songs
  7. Hippy Tie-O
  8. You Done Me Wrong
  9. Bad Moon Rising
  10. Real Ole Cajun Me
  11. Sweet Genevieve
  12. The Rains Came
  13. The Town’s Came
  14. The Town’s Romeo
  15. We’ll Take Our Last Walk Tonight
  16. Wichita Wild Cat Man
  17. Louisiana Sun
  18. The Sooner You Go I Can Cry
  19. Louisiana Man


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required