Germaine Bazzle – Swingin’ At Snug


In stock


Release Date – 2018

Label – Independent


Track List

  1. After You’ve Gone
  2. Whisper Not
  3. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
  4. It Could Happen To You
  5. I Just Found Out About Love
  6. It’s All Right With Me
  7. There Is No Greater Love
  8. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  9. There Will Never Be Another You
  10. When Your Lover Has Gone
  11. Surrey With The Fringe On Top / Bazzle’s Blues



  • Germaine Bazzle – Vocals
  • Lawrence Sieberth – Piano
  • Todd Duke – Guitar
  • Peter Harris – Bass
  • Simon Lott – Drums

Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required