Greg Schatz – Where The River Meets The Railroad Tracks


In stock

SKU: 88576712680 Categories: , Tag:


Release Year: 2012

Label: Hot Spazz Records

Track List

  1. Don’t Give Up On Love
  2. Don’t Get Depressed
  3. Crazy Talk
  4. This Might Be The Job For You
  5. My Baby Loves Me More Than Love Itself
  6. Lip Service
  7. What Is It About Living In New York City
  8. Mama Gonna School You
  9. I Just Got To Get Back To New Orleans
  10. Show Business
  11. The Weasel
  12. #1 Party Boy


  • Greg Schatz – Piano, Organ, Acoustic Bass, Vocals
  • Alex McMurray – Guitars, Vocals
  • Doug Garrison – Drums

Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz
Dimensions 5.0 x 5.5 x 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required