Irma Thomas – In Between Tears (Remastered)


Out of stock

SKU: 09508101452 Categories: , , Tag:


track listing

  1. In Between Tears
  2. She’ll Never Be Your Wife
  3. These Four Walls
  4. What’s So Wrong With You Loving Me
  5. You’re The Dog (I Do The Barking Myself
  6. Medley: Coming From Behind – Wish Someone Would Care
  7. Turn My World Around
  8. We Won’t Be In Your Way Anymore
  9. I’ll Do It All Over You


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5.0 × 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required