Jamal Batiste – All Rock’d Up


In stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Jam-All


Track List

  1. In the War
  2. Decisions
  3. Can’t Live in Fear
  4. Grimy Rock
  5. What I’m Not
  6. J.A.O.R.M.
  7. Can’t Take This



  • Jamal Batiste – percussion, vocals
  • Joshua Williams, Mike Bass, Austin Clements – bass
  • Justin Sharper, John Brewer – keyboards
  • Joey Riciardo, Vernon Burrows, Darryl McCoy – guitars
  • Joey Riciardo – acoustic guitars
  • Jazmine Butler, Reggie Green – percussion
  • Vegas Cola, Samantha, Foti, Candace Sharper, Alana Creecy, Tyrone Powell – vocals
  • Michael Batiste, Jordan Batiste, Ryan Batiste, Robert McGill – rap


Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required