Jeremy Joyce – Standing On Saint Claude


In stock


Release Date – 2017

Label – Independent


Track List

  1. Standing On Saint Claude
  2. The Town Where Anything Goes
  3. The Weight Of The World
  4. The Magicians Assistant
  5. Why Should We Lie



  • Jeremy Joyce – Guitar, Vocals
  • Ben Fox – Bass
  • Kevin O’Day – Drums
  • Drew Calhoun – Saxophone

Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required