John Rankin – Guitar Gumbo


In stock


Release Date:  original release 2002, reissue 2017

Label:  STR Digital


Track List

  1. Big Chief
  2. Come Back Baby
  3. Blue Monk
  4. Iko Iko
  5. Ain’t She Sweet
  6. Bogalusa Strut
  7. Dou You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans
  8. Corinna
  9. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
  10. Tin Roof Blues
  11. Mr. Fotdella
  12. Some of These Days
  13. If I Had You
  14. On the Sunny Side of the Street
  15. Michigan Water
  16. Chicken Gumbo
  17. Big Doodle



  • John Rankin – six string guitars, 12-string guitars, vocals, harmonica
  • David Sebring – guest guitar on tracks 3, 12, and 13



Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required