Jon Cleary – Live At Chickie Wah Wah


In stock


Release Year – 2017

Label – Fhq Records

Track List

  1. Intro
  2. Po’ Boy Blues
  3. Unnecessarily Mercenary
  4. Sweet jelly Roll
  5. The Very Thought Of You
  6. Dirty People
  7. Guess Who?
  8. My Baby’s In Love With Another Guy
  9. Things That I Used To Do
  10. Beg, Steal or Borrow
  11. When You Get Back
  12. Pump It Up
  13. So Damn Good


  • Jon Cleary – Piano and Vocals

Additional information

Weight5.5 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 5.5 x .5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required