Juju Child – The Power Of Me


In stock


Release Date – 2017

Label – Independent


Track List

  1. No Solutions
  2. Strange Blues
  3. Family Man
  4. Juju Child
  5. Got No Love
  6. Do It All Over Again
  7. Never Gonna Change
  8. Dropping It
  9. I Used To Be A Hero
  10. I Know
  11. Easy To Please



  • Not Listed

Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required