Kat Walker – Torch Songs


In stock


Release Date – 2017

Label – Independent


Track List

  1. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  2. Round Midnight
  3. Misty
  4. Stormy Weather
  5. Can’t Help Lovin’ Dat Man
  6. My Funny Valentine
  7. Cry Me A River
  8. I’ll Be Seeing You
  9. The Man That Got Away



  • Kat Walker – Vocals
  • Amasa Miller – Piano

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required