Katy Hobgood Ray – We’re Going To Confetti Park!


In stock


Release Year: 2015

Label: Independent

Track List

  1. We’re Going To Confetti Park
  2. Roman Candy man
  3. Watch Out For The Pirates
  4. Buttermilk Drop
  5. Lovely Little Ladybug
  6. Polly Wolly Wee (The Frog Song)
  7. Feufollet
  8. Have You Seen The Okra Man?
  9. Watermelon Time
  10. “Apple On A Stick”
  11. Choctaw Choo Choo
  12. “A Peanut Sat On A Railroad Track”
  13. Dancing On The Moon
  14. Louis Lafitte, The Pirate King
  15. “Snoball! What’s Ya Flavah?”
  16. Snoball
  17. “Lemonade! Crunchy Ice!”
  18. The Clapping Song
  19. Candy Land Ball
  20. Dream Big, Little Santi
  21. “I Like To See The Airplane”


  • Evan Christopher
  • Scott Albert Johnson
  • Jon-Erik Kellso
  • Tom McDermott
  • Mr. Okra
  • Beth Patterson
  • Sarah Quintana
  • Matt Perrine
  • Greg Schatz
  • Johnny Vidacovich
  • Katy Hobgood Ray

Additional information

Weight5.5 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 5.5 x .5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required