Ken Colyer Trust Band with Joe Payton – At Cafe Brasil


In stock


Release Date:  2017

Label:  GHB


Track List

  1. Someday Sweetheart
  2. Give Me a Kiss to Build a Dream On
  3. Love Letters in the Sand
  4. Bill Bailey Won’t You Please Come Home
  5. Sunny Side of the Street
  6. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
  7.  Winter Wonderland
  8. Margie
  9. Moose March
  10. When I Grow Too Old to Dream
  11. Beautiful Dreamer
  12. I’ll Always be In Love With You
  13. Panama
  14. Tulane Swing
  15. My Blue Heaven
  16. Walking With the King



  • Norman Thatcher – trumpet
  • Dave Vickers – trombone
  • Brian Carrick – clarinet, tenor sax
  • Malc Hurrell – banjo
  • Joe Payton – string bass, vocal
  • Malc Murphy – drums



Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required