Lil’ Band O’ Gold – Plays Fats


Out of stock

SKU: 9345567000584 Categories: , , Tag:


track list

1 Blue Monday
2 It Keeps Raining (feat. Robert Plant)
3 Let’s Talk It Over (Don’t Lie 2 Me)
4 I’m Ready (feat. Lucinda Williams)
5 I’m in Love Again
6 Goin’ Home
7 Ain’t That a Shame (feat. Jimmy Barnes)
8 What a Price (Grand Prix)
9 4 Winds Blow
10 Poor Me
11 I’m Walkin’ (feat. Tim Rogers)
12 Rosemary
13 I’ve Been Around (feat. Robert Plant)

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required