Lil’ Band O’ Gold – Promised Land


Out of stock

SKU: 9328082926799 Categories: , Tag:


Track List

  1. Spoonbread
  2. I Don’t Wanna Know
  3. Teardrops
  4. Ain’t No Child No More
  5. Dreamer
  6. Sunshine
  7. Runaway’s Life
  8. Faster & Faster
  9. Hold On Tight
  10. Hard Enough
  11. Memories
  12. Evangeline Rock
  13. The Last Hayride
  14. So Long

Group Members

C.C. Adcock
David Egan
David Greely
David Ranson
Dickie Landry
Pat Breaux
Richard Comeaux
Steve Riley
Warren Storm


Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required