Marcia Ball – Shine Bright


In stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Alligator


Track List

  1. Shine Bright
  2. I got to Find Somebody
  3. They Don’t Make ‘Em Like That
  4. Life of the Party
  5. What Would I Do Without You
  6. When the Mardi Gras is Over
  7. Once in a Lifetime Thing
  8. Pots and Pans
  9. World Full of Love
  10. I’m Glad I Did What I Did
  11. Too Much for Me
  12. Take a Little Louisiana



  • Marcia Ball – piano
  • Lee Allen Zeno, Bruce Hughes, Don Bennett – bass
  • Jermaine Prejean, Conrad Choucroun, Corey Keller – drums, percussion
  • Roddie Romero – guitar, accordion, vocals
  • Eric Adcock, Red Young – Hammond B3 organ
  • Yvette Landry – vocals
  • Steve Berlin, Dan Bechdolt – baritone sax
  • Eric Bernhardt – tenor sax, vocals
  • Justin Vasquez – alto sax
  • Mike Schermer – guitar
  • Enrique Chi – tres
  • Al Gomez Jr – trumpet
  • Shelley King, Carolyn Wonderland, Don Bennett, Kimmie Rhodes, Jolie Goodnight – vocals
  • Betsy Moon, Becky Beaver, Margot Thomas, Margie Pousson, Kimmie Rhodes, Jolie Goodnight, Shelley King, Carolyn Wonderland, Catherine Mears – pots and pans

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required