Mark Appleford – Voodoo (EP)


In stock


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. I Still Miss Georgia
  2. Everywhere Else to Go
  3. The Trickiest Thing
  4. Somebody Moved Your Mountain
  5. Love on the Way



  • Mark Appleford – guitars, harmonicas, vocals
  • Will Bollinger – bass
  • Seth Kaplan – cello, keyboards
  • Rand Lempert – drums, percussion
  • Fernando Lima – drums, percussion


Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required