Michael O’Hara/The Sheik – It’s My Turn


In stock


Release Date – 2018

Label – Rabadash Records


Track List

  1. All through The Night
  2. Anybody Seen My Baby
  3. I’m Searching
  4. Don’t You Worry About Me
  5. Wizard Of My Cyber Dreams
  6. I’ll Follow You
  7. Breakdown
  8. Lets Take A Chance
  9. Just Because
  10. Ticket To Paradise
  11. Crusin’ On The Clouds



  • Michael O’Hara – All Instruments & Vocals

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required