Neel, Abts, Porter, Stoltz – Deep Fried Sessions Live


Out of stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Deep Fried


Track List

  1. Stone Cold Funky
  2. Wharubin All My Life
  3. Funk It Out
  4. Groove Suicide
  5. New Groove
  6. Ain’t No Law
  7. Here But I’m Gone



  • Johnny Neel – piano, organ, vocals
  • Matt Abts – drums, percussion
  • George Porter Jr. – bass, vocals
  • Brian Stoltz – guitar, vocals



Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required