Norbert Susemihl – Romantic New Orleans


In stock


Track List

  1. Struttin’ With Some Barbeque
  2. Exactly Like You
  3. Girl Of My Dreams
  4. Sugar Blues
  5. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down
  6. Big Butter And Egg Man
  7. I’m Alone Because I Love You
  8. The Preacher
  9. Birth Of The Blues
  10. Paper Doll
  11. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  12. Let The Good Times Roll
  13. These Foolish Things
  14. Sweet Sue


  • Norbert Susemihl – Trumpet
  • Daniel “Weenie” Farrow -Sax
  • Seva Venet – Guitar
  • Kerry Lewis – Bass



Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required