One Mind Brass Band – Mix It Like Gumbo



track listing

  1. Come On Now
  2. Come Together
  3. Eb Blues
  4. Fat Boy
  5. Here We Go
  6. Rapture
  7. Say La La
  8. Smiling Faces
  9. Spread Your Legs
  10. Too Sweet Da Bounce
  11. Back In The Day-Outro


Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required