Ratty Scurvics – A Wooden Nickel On Fire


In stock


track list

  1. CHeap Suit
  2. Start!
  3. Weapons
  4. Pulling On Golem’s Locks
  5. Dirty Strokes
  6. Don’t Tell
  7. Mistake
  8. Is It Over?
  9. Voiceless
  10. Bananas


All Songs Created And Performed By Ratty Scurvics



Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required