Red Richards & Charlie Gabriel – Live at the Kerrytown Concert House


In stock

SKU: 8887 Categories: , Tags: ,


Release Date:  ca. 2001

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. Tea For Two
  2. What Am I Here For
  3. Three Little Words
  4. Someday You’ll Be Sorry
  5. Poor Butterfly
  6. Sweet Lorraine
  7. Sophisticated Lady
  8. Echoes of Spring
  9. I Can’t Give You Anything but Love
  10. I Wished Upon the Moon
  11. Fine and Dandy



  • Red Richards – piano, vocals
  • Charlie Gabriel – tenor sax, saxello


Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required