Roamin’ Jasmine – Blues Shuffle Heart


In stock


Release Date:  2016

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. Wartime Blues
  2. Trouble In Mind
  3. Got the South In My Soul
  4. I Wish I Was a Rock
  5. Delta Bound
  6. You Let Me Go
  7. I Can’t Find a Reason
  8. Law Years
  9. If Only I Was a Dog
  10. My Blue Heaven
  11. Blues Shuffle Heart
  12. I Gotta Go Get My Baby



  • Taylor Smith – upright bass, vocals
  • Georgi Petrov – electric guitar
  • Shawn Myers – drums
  • Russel Ramirez – trombone
  • Steven Pilcher – trumpet
  • Nick Ellman – clarinet, alto sax

Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required