Ron Hacker & the Hacksaws – Goin’ Down Howlin’


In stock

SKU: 888295198837 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2015

Label:  WTB


Track List

  1. Evil Hearted Woman (Acoustic)
  2. Big Brown Eyes
  3. Hate to See You Go
  4. Ax Sweet Momma
  5. Baby What You Want Me to Do
  6. You Got to Move
  7. Nadine
  8. Goin’ Down Slow
  9. Howlin’ for My Darlin’
  10. Goin’ to Brownsville
  11. Goin’ Down Slow



  • Ron Hacker – guitar, vocals
  • Artis Joyce – bass
  • Ronnie Smith – drums


Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required