Sarah Quintana – The World Has Changed


Out of stock


Track List

  1. The World Has Changed
  2. La Nouvelle Orleans
  3. Mr. Voodoo
  4. With My Baby By My Side
  5. Finally, Someone I Can Dance With
  6. Blue As A Rainbow
  7. Death Came Walkin’ In My Room
  8. Mama Mississippi
  9. After The Storm
  10. My Cup
  11. Wednesday By The Sea
  12. Riz Au Lait
  13. Everybody’s On The Mend Now


  • Sarah Quintana – Vocals
  • John Fohl – Guitar
  • James Singleton – Bass
  • Simon Lott – Percussion and Drums
  • Kevin Clark – Trumpet



Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required