Smoking Time Jazz Club – Sister Ain’t That Hot


Out of stock


Track List

  1. Messin’ Aroung
  2. Sidewalk Blues
  3. Froggy Bottom Blues
  4. Singing the Blues
  5. Original Jelly Roll Blues
  6. Mornin’ Low
  7. Black Bottom Stomp
  8. Riffin’ the Scotch
  9. Jackass Blues
  10. Oh Sister Ain’t That Hot
  11. Bleeding Hearted Blues
  12. Too Bad
  13. Wild Man Blues

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required