Spencer Bohren – Makin’ it Home to You


In stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Valve


Track List

  1. Travelin’
  2. A Thousand Dusty Mile
  3. Lost Forever in Your Kiss
  4. I’ve Been Delivered
  5. Is Your Heater Hot Tonight
  6. In the Absence of the Sacred
  7. Thief in the Night
  8. Makin’ it Home to You
  9. The River’s Risin’
  10. Delia



  • Spencer Bohren – vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, lapsteel
  • Andre Bohren – drums, percussion, vocals
  • Alex McMurray – acoustic and electric guitars, vocals
  • Dave Pomerleau – string bass, vocals
  • Casey McAllister – organ, piano, Wurlitzer organ
  • Aurora Nealand – soprano and alto sax, vocals



Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required