Spirit of New Orleans – Some of These Days


In stock

SKU: 837101184649 Categories: , Tags: ,


Track List

  1. Woodchopper’s Ball
  2. Go To New Orleans
  3. Some of These Days
  4. Sugar Blues
  5. Algiers Strut
  6. Bourbon STreet Parade
  7. Tin Roof Blues
  8. Just a Little While to Stay Here
  9. Dinah
  10. Blue Turning Grey Over You’Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
  11. Montego Bounce
  12. Kt & Me
  13. Thou Tune of My Mourning
  14. Chicken ‘N’ Dumplins


Risto Salmi – saxophone

Katja Toivola – trombone

Jarkko Palokas – guitar

Jussi Harju – sousaphone

Thomas Ronnholm – drums

Eeppi Ursin – vocals

Leroy Jones – trumpet, vocals


Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required