Tabby Thomas/Lonesome Sundown – Tabby Thomas Meets Lonesome Sundown


In stock

SKU: 604988308822 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Jasmine/MCPS


Track List

Tabby Thomas

  1. Thinking Blues
  2. Church Member’s Ball
  3. Tomorrow
  4. MMMMM I don’t Care
  5. Don’t Say
  6. Too Late Blues
  7. Brother Brown
  8. So Hard to Bear
  9. My Baby’s Got It
  10. Tomorrow I’ll Be Gone
  11. Hoodoo Party
  12. Roll On Ole Mule
  13. C.C. Rider
  14. I’d Love to Tell
  15. “Popeye” Train
  16. He’s Got the Whole World In His Hands
  17. Boogie Woogie Children
  18. Roll On Mule

Lonesome Sundown

  1. Leave My Money Alone
  2. My Home Is a Prison
  3. I’m a Mojo Man
  4. Don’t Go
  5. You Know I Love You
  6. Gonna Stick to You Baby
  7. Learn to Treat Me Better
  8. My Home Ain’t Here
  9. Lonesome Lonely Blues
  10. I’m Glad She’s Mine



Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required