The Bo-Keys – Heartaches by the Number


In stock


Release Date:  2018

Label: Electraphonic


Track List

  1. Heartaches by the Number (feat. Don Bryant)
  2. Set Me Free
  3. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
  4. The Longer You Wait
  5. I Threw it All Away
  6. Learned My Lesson in Love
  7. Don’t Take Her (She’s All I Got) [feat. the Masqueraders]
  8. I Hope You Find What You’re Looking For
  9. Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
  10. Last Date



  • Percy Wiggins – vocals
  • Scott Bomar – bass, percussion
  • Howard “Bulldog” Grimes – drums, percussion
  • Joe Restivo – guitar
  • Archie “Hubbie” Turner – piano
  • Al Gamble – organ
  • Marc Franklin – trumpet
  • Kirk Smothers – saxophone
  • Art Edmaiston – saxophone
  • Scott Thompson – trumpet
  • Additional Musicians:  Don Bryant, The Masqueraders, John Paul Keith, Mike Sweeney, Eric Lewis, Jonathan Kirkscey, Jessie Munson, Priscilla Tsai, Beth Luscombe



Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required