The Dirty Rain Revelers – Spark


In stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. Who Will be Your Spark
  2. Something
  3. St. James Infirmary Blues
  4. Long Black Veil
  5. Hello and Back
  6. Summertime
  7. Begin Again Grateful
  8. Killing the Blues
  9. I’ve Seen
  10. It’s Gonna Rain
  11. Long Black Coat
  12. Evangeline
  13. Pick Out Your Own Cloud
  14. Wiser Cause



  • The Dirty Rain Revelers


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required