The Meyers – Here Come The Seltzermen


In stock


Release Year: 2016

Label: Independent

Track List

  1. Here Comes The Seltzerman
  2. On The Floor
  3. On The Table
  4. The Circumcisor’s Unconventional And Attractive Girlfriend
  5. Don’t Go Breaking Hearts
  6. The Real Uptown Peacock
  7. Der Bukoviner Freylekhs
  8. Hot Sex
  9. Drop Dead!


  • Jonathan Freilich – Electric Guitar
  • Glenn Hartman – Hammond Organ
  • Joe Cabral – Electric Bass
  • Willie Green III – Drums

Additional information

Weight5.5 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 5.5 x .5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required