The Palmetto Bug Stompers – Stomping Our Way Into Your Hearts


In stock


*This is a CD-R*

Release Date – 2018

Label – Independent

Track List

  1. Big Bad Bully
  2. Canal Street
  3. Them There Eyes
  4. Do You Know What It Means
  5. Crazy About My Baby
  6. Mahogany Hall
  7. You’re Driving Me Crazy
  8. It’s Always Springtime In Nassua
  9. Rose Room
  10. Romance Without Finance
  11. I Cover The Waterfront
  12. Shake It And Break IT
  13. High Heel Sneakers



  • John Rodli – Guitar, Vocals
  • Robert Snow – Acoustic Bass, Vacals
  • Washboard Chaz Leary – Washboard, Vocals
  • Bruce Brackman – Clarinet
  • Charlie Halloran – Trombone, Vocals
  • Kevin Louis – Trumpet, Vocals

Additional information

Weight5.0 oz

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required