To Be Continued Brass Band – To Be Continued Brass Band


In stock


track listing

  1. Numba2 (We Dem Folks)
  2. ABungo
  3. TBC Music
  4. Sweet Georgia Brown
  5. Monday Day
  6. Poison / Fresh Prince
  7. 7th Ward Funk
  8. Nagin (Give Me My Projects Back)
  9. To Be Continued


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required