Various Artists – Putumayo Presents: New Orleans Party


In stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Putumayo


Track List

  1. Bourbon Street Parade – New Orleans Hearbreakers w/ Big Al Carson
  2. Goin’ Back to New Orleans – Dr. John
  3. King of the Second Line – Dr. Michael White & Gregg Stafford
  4. Lord, Lord, Lord – Leroy Jones
  5. Baby, What You Want Me to Do – Grandpa Elliott
  6. Everyday is Not the Same – Carol Fan & Clarence Holliman
  7. It’s Alright – Fernest Arceneaux & His Louisiana French Band
  8. Corrina, Corrina – Preservation Hall Hot 4 w/ Duke Dejan
  9. Let the Four Winds Blow – Dave Bartholomew
  10. Second Line on Monday – Chuck Carbo w/ Ed Frank’s New Orleans R&B Band



Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required