Various Artists – Sounds Of New Orleans: Vieux Carre


In stock


Release Year: 2011

Label: Mystery Street Records

Track List

  1. Ooh Baby La La – Margie Perez
  2. She’s Got Me Hook, Line & Sinker – Creole String Beans
  3. Midnight Rendezvous – Ingrid Lucia
  4. Nobody Knows Nothin’ – John Boutte, Bill Lynn, Paul Sanchez and The Preservation Hall Jazz Band
  5. Keep Your Hand On the Plough – Ytre Suloens Jass-Ensemble, Tricia Boutte
  6. Waltz For All Sould – Tom McDermott & Evan Christopher
  7. Baton Rouge Baby – Wilson & Moore
  8. Creole Moon – Bendtsen & Miller
  9. Farewell To Storyville – Paul Sanchez
  10. Time To Get Paid – Marc Stone
  11. St. James Infirmary – Ensemble Fatien
  12. Country Girl – Honey Island Swamp Band
  13. Home – Paul Sanchez & The Rolling Road Show, Craig Klein and Shamarr Allen
  14. Bent But Not Broken – Matt Clark, Paul Sanchez, Ivan Neville, Tricia Boutte and Shamarr Allen

Additional information

Weight5.5 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 5.5 x .5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required