Walter Mouton & the Scott Playboys – Live at Festivals Acadiens 1992-2014


Out of stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Swallow


Track List

  1. Hick’s Wagon Wheel Special
  2. La Bague Qui Brille
  3. Les Flammes D’enfer
  4. Lonely Girl’s Waltz
  5. Old Fashioned Two Step
  6. Quand J’étais Pauvre
  7. Papa George
  8. Allons Danser
  9. J’ai Passé Devant Ta Porte
  10. J’ai Eté-z-au Bal
  11. J’ai Fait Mon Idée
  12. Church Point Breakdown
  13. C’est Pas la Paine Brailler
  14. Lawtell Waltz
  15. Country Playboy’s Special
  16. Sparkle Waltz
  17. Scott Playboy’s Special



Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required