LeRoy Etienne’s Creole – Let Me Explain Something to You


In stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Pop Lee


Track List

  1. Odelia
  2. Let Me Explain Something to You
  3. Look Who’s There (Gasakila)
  4. Hey Man
  5. Good Day Lady (Bonjou Na Na)
  6. Nonc Beloute
  7. It’s Sad (Trestes)
  8. So Long
  9. Someone is Callin Me (Na Ca Can Appelle Moi)



  • LeRoy Etienne – vocals, drums, piano
  • Bruce Sunpie Barnes – accordion, harmonica
  • Matt Hampsey – guitars
  • Michael Harris – bass guitar, vocals
  • Rex Gregory – sax



Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required