Alexis & the Samurai – Move Into View (LP)


In stock


*This is not a CD*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Independent

Track List

Side A

  1. Swamp Fire
  2. Shut Up
  3. Dogs
  4. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down & Write Myself a Letter
  5. Stuck

Side B

  1. Caterpillar
  2. Parlez-Nous a Boire
  3. Peel Off the Wax
  4. You Alone
  5. Pots and Pans


  • Alexis Marceaux – Vocals, Guitar, Aux Percussion
  • John Craft –  Violin, Percussion, Guitar, Keyboard

Additional information

Weight 13 oz
Dimensions 13 x 13 x 1 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required