Allen Toussaint – Toussaint (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 8866 Categories: , , Tag:


This is a 180-gram Vinyl LP

Re-Issue Date:  2017

Label:  Scepter Records


Track List

  1. From A Whisper To A Scream
  2. Chokin’ Kind
  3. Sweet Of Love
  4. What Is Success
  5. Working In A Coal Mine
  6. Everything I Do Gonna’ Be Funky
  7. Pickles
  8. Louie
  9. Either
  10. Cast Your Fate To The Wind

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required